A DTCC Company


Contact Avox

Europe

London
Broadgate West, 7th Floor
1 Snowden Street
London
EC2A 2DQ
United Kingdom
Mark Davies, General Manager and Head of Avox
Mark.davies@avox.info
+ 44 (0) 20 7650 1427

Tim Fox, Product Manager
Tim.fox@avox.info
+ 44 (0) 20 7650 1488


Wrexham
Redwither Tower
Redwither Business Park
Wrexham, LL13 9XT
United Kingdom
Paul Barlow, Chief Operating Officer
paul.barlow@avox.info
+ 44 (0) 1978 661 813


North America

Boston
30 Thomson Place
Boston, MA
02210
USA
Mark Sutera, Regional Sales Director, US
msutera@dtcc.com
+ 1 617 856 1168


Asia

Tokyo
Level 14, Hibiya Central Building
1-2-9 Nishi Shinbashi
Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0003
Japan
Masana Seki, Regional Sales Director, Japan
masana.seki@avox.info
+81 (0)3 5532 7629


Singapore
Level 31
Six Battery Road
Singapore
049909
Brett Hodge, Regional Manager, Asia Pacific
brett.hodge@avox.info
+ 65 6322 1400


Australia

Sydney
100 Harris Street
Pyrmont, NSW 2009
Australia
Brett Hodge, Regional Manager, Asia Pacific
brett.hodge@avox.info
+ 61 2 9016 3100