A DTCC Company


Contact Avox

Europe

London
Broadgate Quarter, 7th Floor
1 Snowden Street
London
EC2A 2DQ
United Kingdom
Adam Honeysett-Watts, DTCC
Global PR Team
ahoneysett-watts@dtcc.com

Mark Davies, General Manager and Head of Avox
Mark.davies@avox.info

Tim Fox, Product Manager
Tim.fox@avox.info
+ 44 (0) 20 7650 1488

Catherine Michel, Sales Director
Catherine.michel@avox.info
+44 20 7650 1587

John Grimshaw, Sales Director
John.grimshaw@avox.info
+44 (0)7702 638 897

Chirag Somchand, Business Solutions Consultant
chirag.somchand@avox.info
+44 (0)207 650 1434

Melissa Rowling, Greentarget
melissa.rowling@greentarget.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7324 5490


Wrexham
Redwither Tower
Redwither Business Park
Wrexham, LL13 9XT
United Kingdom
+ 44 (0) 1978 661 813
Paul Barlow, Chief Operating Officer
paul.barlow@avox.info

Judith Stringfellow, Communications Manager
Judith.stringfellow@avox.info
+ 44 (0) 1978 666405

Katrine Morris, Head of Client Services
katrine.morris@avox.info
+44 (0) 1978 666409

Client Services Managers:
James Concannon - james.concannon@avox.info
+44 (0) 1978 666410

Richard Darbyshire - richard.darbyshire@avox.info
+44 (0) 1978 666407

Lewis Jones - lewis.jones@avox.info
+44 (0) 1978 666412

Nick Orchard - nick.orchard@avox.info
+44 (0) 1978 666411


North America

Boston
55 Thomson Place
Boston, MA
02210
USA
Mark Sutera, Regional Sales Director, US
msutera@dtcc.com
+ 1 617 880 6847

Audra Tiner, Articulate Comms
atiner@articulatecomms.com
+1 212 255 0081


Asia

Singapore
2 Shenton Way
SGX Centre 1, #11-01
Singapore 068807
Hasan Rauf, Head of Business Development, APAC
hasan.rauf@omgeo.com
+65-6643-2974

Sherman Ko, Ryan Comm
sherman@ryancommunication.com
+852 3655 0518


Tokyo
29F Kasumigaseki Building
3-2-5 Kasumigaseki, Chiyoda-Ku
Tokyo 100-6029, Japan
Michael Ross ロス マイケル, Representative Director, Japan Omgeo KK オムジオ株式会社
michael.ross@omgeo.com
+81-3-3519-1610

Masana Seki, Product Specialist, Japan
masana.seki@avox.info
+81-3-3519-1616

Dan Underwood, Ashton Consulting
dhu@ashton.jp
+81 (0)3 5425 7220


Hong Kong
10/F, Cityplaza 3
14 Taikoo Wan Road
Hong Kong
John Wu, Business Development Manager, North Asia
zhiyong.wu@omgeo.com
+852-3190-7302

Sherman Ko, Ryan Comm
sherman@ryancommunication.com
+852 3655 0518


China
Room 3140
31/F Jin Mao Tower
88 Shi Ji Avenue
Pudong,
Shanghai 200120
China
George Jia, China Business Manager
george.jia@omgeo.com
+86-21-2890-9559


South Korea
14Fl Gwangwamun Building
Sejongno
Jongno-gu
Seol, 110-730
Korea
HK Park, Korea Business Manager
hongkeun.park@omgeo.com
+82-2-2076-8081


Australia

Sydney
100 Harris Street
Pyrmont, NSW 2009
Australia
+ 61 2 9016 3100
Daniel Joseph, Business Development Manager ANZ
daniel.joseph@omgeo.com
+ 61 2 90031797

Emma Cullen-Ward, OneProfile Comms
emma@oneprofile.com.au
+61 2 8915 9900